Lakme Perfect Radiance – Intense Whitening UV Day Cream

Hi guys, I am a bit late in posting this review, sorry for that!!. I actually wrote a full review but accidentally it got deleted.. 😦

Today I am doing a review on  Lakme Perfect Radiance – Intense Whitening UV Day Cream.

10719493_570700996369253_574869728_n

Price

Rs 249 for 30 ml(May vary as per location)

Description

This lightweight smooth- textured moisturiser formulated with Continuous Release Technology moisturize and lighten skin. Powerful boosters, with SPF 15 and P++ offers high level protection against harmful UV rays and other environmental stressors.

10580523_570700979702588_555466201_n

How to use

Use it before going out everyday or after you wash your face. Put a penny size amount on your palm, rub your palms together and then apply it over your face in gentle circular motions until all the cream is perfectly absorbed by the face.

10723404_570700959702590_1423564347_n

My reviews 

As I myself possess a  dry and a sensitive skin, all creams dont suit me and I have to be careful while using moisturizers and face creams. I feel this is a good product for girls having dry and sensitive skin. For me , It is the first face cream with which I felt satisfied after using it.

Pros

  • Suites dry and sensitive skin type.
  • Economical

Cons

  • Does not stay for a longer period of time.

Ratings

4.95/5

Would I buy it again

Yeah! I will.

Hope you liked my review.

Leave a Reply

