I am Back…!!!

Hey guys! How are you all doing? It’s been so long since I posted something on my blog. I being busy with all the shifting to another country stuff (Yes, I moved to CANADA!!!). So it was hard yet exciting to explore new places, getting new friends, being independent.

I would say that I have seen how life works after leaving my home and coming to Canada. While living under the guidance of your parents, you don’t really get to see the real world because parents being parents don’t let you go out and see the harshness in people. I always assumed back living with my family that the world is a happy place and everything you give to people gives you something in return but to be frank that is not how it works. Sometimes you give everything to the people you love and in return you get nothing because they don’t appreciate it and go to people who give them more but you know what that is perfectly fine. Going through this phase (making those mistakes) makes you strong, makes you what you are today.

Less than a year ago, I was all princess (thanks to my parents for upbringing me that way). Everything I wanted in life was just the matter of asking my parents to buy that for me and now when I have started earning on my own I realize how much our parents have done for us and how little we have appreciated them. When you start earning your own money you get to know the meaning of spending, the meaning of life. The life i have lived in the past 1 year here was bittersweet. I got so many opportunities to fly and open my wings to the fullest and then I got a few things that led me down to the crashing to the ground but that’s what life is, some people just try to bring you down no matter what and others will build you up. What matters here is that you get right up after you reach the ground no matter how many times you fail.

I don’t want to make anyone feel that i just copied it from somewhere but this is what i have learnt in just 1 year of my life here and a lot of things are left to learn.

Anyways leaving it here. I would post makeup blogs as I used to do before. Hope you guys will enjoy it as you enjoyed it before.

Je vous remercie 🙂 

Leave a Reply

